homeemploymentbenefitsmiscellaneousstafforg charts
facebook     Facebook

map     Map


Administrative Center-Suite 2500
212 6th Street North
La Crosse, WI 54601

Phone: (608)785-9640
Fax: (608) 789-4887

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Staff Directory:

Mary Marco- County Personnel Director
mmarco@lacrossecounty.org

Kim Magnuson- HR Recruitment Coordinator
kmagnuson@lacrossecounty.org

Linda Kloet- HR Benefits Coordinator
lkloet@lacrossecounty.org

Diana Cukla- HR Generalist
dcukla@lacrossecounty.org

Connie Bublitz- Office Assistant
cbublitz@lacrossecounty.org

Windee Hubbard- Clerk
whubbard@lacrossecounty.org




Contact Information

Administrative Center- Suite 2500
212 6th Street North
La Crosse, WI 54601

Phone: (608)785-9640
Fax: (608) 789-4887

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm



La Crosse County Personnel Department

HOME   |   EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES   |   BENEFITS   |   MISCELLANEOUS   |   STAFF DIRECTORY   |   FOR EMPLOYEES

        RETURN TO LA CROSSE COUNTY