On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Wisconsin Counties Utility Tax Association

Membership includes 1 County Board representative appointed by the County Board Chair with the approval of the County Board.

Meeting Information

Other Organizational Appointment
Additional committee information, and minutes and agendas can be found on the web site under meeting minutes and agendas.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Jim Ehrsam

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas