On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Solid Waste Policy Board

The Solid Waste Policy Board develops plans for the County solid waste management programs; establishes operations and methods of waste management that are considered appropriate; engages in research and demonstration projects that are intended to improve the techniques of solid waste management ; through the budget process recommends establishment of reasonable fees; creates service districts which provides different types of solid waste collection or disposal services; educates users of the services of the county solid waste management system and the public.

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other confilcts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Ray Ebert, Chair

Jarrod Holter
Maureen Freedland Lewis Kuhlman

Patrick Barlow Teresa Walters

Dave Eddy Mike Wobbe

Steve Hogden

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas