On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Mississippi River Regional Planning Commission (MRRPC)

Pursuant to s. 66.0309(3)(a) Wis. Stats., the membership composition of the Commission from La Crosse County shall be as follows: The County Administrator shall appoint 1 member subject to the confirmation of the County Board and the Governor shall appoint 2 members from each participating county. Terms are for 6 years.

Meeting Information

Other Organizational Appointment
Additional committee information, and minutes and agendas can be found on the web site under meeting minutes and agendas.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Tara Johnson

James Ehrsam

Vicki Burke

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas