On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Lot C Advisory Committee

Meeting Information

Advisory and Ad Hoc Committees may be formed as needed.
Additional committee information, and minutes and agendas can be found under Meeting Agendas and Minutes or call the County Board Chair Office: 608-785-9563

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Tara Johnson

Matt Boshcka
Corrie Brekke James Cherf

Sr Georgia Christensen Rusty Cunningham

Mayor Tim Kabat Art Fahey

Bruce Friell

Dane Gonzales
Joe Kruse Deb Lash

Paul Medinger Robin Moses

Mark Platt Lee Rasch

Todd Restel

Dave Ring
Janet Rosseter Brent Smith

Katherine Svitavsky

Charley Weeth Dan Wettstein

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas