On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

La Crosse County Housing Authority

The La Crosse County Housing Authority shall be composed of 5 members appointed by the County Board Chair for 5 year terms and at least 1 of the 5 shall be a Supervisor.

The Authority shall investigate the need for low-cost housing and plan for its development on a county-wide basis pursuant to ss. 59.53(22) and 66.1201 through 66.1211, Wis. Stats.

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other confilcts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Dan Hesse

Jim Sciborski
Mary Kessens

Dan Wee
Michele Olson

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas