On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners


The Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners was established to provide for the development and operation of harbors and preservation of navigable waterways within the County. This includes harbor improvement; repairs and alterations of harbor; the construction, maintenance and repair of suitable dock walls of shore protection walls along the shore of any waterway other than privately owned slips and to make recommendations regarding economic development with La Crosse County.

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other confilcts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Marc Schultz - President

Brenda Rundahl

Patrick Scheller - County Board Rep


Adam Binsfield

Curt Wall


Thomas A. Thompson
Steve Earp Scott Neumeister - City Council Rep

Captain Michael Horstman - Sheriff Appointee


Karl Green - Acting Secretary green.karl@co.la-crosse.wi.us
County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas